What if

ros• I want to be the first one who tell you this. I don´t want you to hear it from someone else. What if I should tell you the true. Should you hate me, leave me? What should you do? What if I should walk away, should you follow or stay? Still stand by my side, or leave me, that´s the cuestion. Should you ever understand?

What if I should ask, would you ever answear. If, what would you say. Would you look into my green eyes when you talked to me. If I sholud give you my hand, would you take it. Hold it tight. Would you still stand by my side, night and day? What if, what if. Would we still like each other after the confession. Will the confession change our life. Make it better, or worse. I don´t wanna lose you. But you deserve to know. When we are together, I havn´t dare to tell you. I don´t wanna destory our relation. But I don´t wanna lie when we talk about us. I want you to know everything that I am. Who I am, and who I wanna be. I can´t hide it anymore. You deserve to know. But I don´t wanna lose you. Promise me to stay. What if. What if you leave me, walk away. I would die, alone. You give me strength, hope, joy of living. Without you, life means nothing. Nothing at all. The confession. They say the truth always the best, but I hesitate. What if. Please, don´t start to cry. Promise. Alright. I wanna tell you this, because I think that you need to know. This letter maybe sounds strange, but I just want you to know. There´s nothing you can do. No forgiveness. You just have to accept it. I will always be the same girl. Nothing can change me and my feelings. Especially not the way I feel for you. The way I feel. The way you make me feel. What if. No more what if, I need to tell you. I love you. I love you more than you could ever dream of. •   @

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback